Skip To Main Content

Calendar & School Hours

May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

School Hours

Regular Days
K-Grade 2: 8:50 AM - 3:15 PM
Grades 3-5: 8:50 AM - 3:15 PM
Grades 6-8: 8:00 AM - 2:25 PM
Grades 9-12: 8:00 AM - 2:25 PM
 

Early Release Days
K-Grade 2: 8:50 AM - 1:45 PM
Grades 3-5: 8:50 AM - 1:45 PM
Grades 6-8: 8:00 AM - 12:55 PM
Grades 9-12: 8:00 AM - 12:55 PM

Complete 2021-2022 School Calendar

Complete 2022-2023 School Calendar